Friday, June 5, 2020

Better Be Sure (Harrison Campus #1) by Andy Gallo and Anyta Sunday

 Amazon Link 

 Goodreads Link



Orphan Jackson Murphy just staked his legacy on a bet.

Holy shit, his impulsive ass is in trouble.

Bring a guy to the fraternity formal? Pfft. Easy. Won’t be him getting kicked out of the house.

So what if his luck with guys on campus has been shitty? Ed Knowles is Jack’s winning ticket.

Tall, handsome, hardworking—and he doesn’t go to Harrison. One serendipitous meeting, and sparks—and coffee cups—are flying.

But with every stolen look, every secret kiss, every clandestine touch Ed becomes more than just an answer to a bet.

And these cloak-and-dagger meetings that set Jack on fire? They mask one tiny, enormous obstacle: Ed’s not out.

What does Jack do now?

Hold on to his legacy… or his heart?

--

"Better Be Sure" is a sweet, slow burn M/M romance with a heart-pounding HEA. This New Adult, college, opposite sides of the tracks novel can be read as a standalone and in any order.



My Rating - 4.5 Stars!



Better Be Sure is the first book in the Harrison Campus series by Andy Gallo and Anyta Sunday. And I love it all! If you like closeted college romances, add this book to your list.

The story starts with a bet, which is annoying, but is definitely on par for college kids. And of course, is the driving factor for the angst.

Ed and Jack make a great couple, but struggle with a lot of things. Ed's firmly in the closet with no plans no leaving it, setting up for some fantastic angst. They have to deal with their own issues, as well as issues that are forced upon them. There's definitely an antagonist who you'll hate, which also ups the entertainment factor. 

The closeted nature of Ed just makes me sad. His reasons are completely understandable, making it tougher to stomach. I love the way that Ed, a townie, falls for the frat boy, Jack. This is one of those elements I always enjoy in a romance, and it's pulled off in an excellent manner.

The author perfectly captures the college years, reminding me often at how young and inexperienced these young men are. It all feels realistic and genuine. The frat dynamics seem to be accurate and the pressures and stress are definitely well described.


Their relationship deals with virginity, bullying, and family issues, in addition to homophobia, expectations, and self-imposed pressure. One of biggest themes explored is that of loss, grief, and depression.

As for Jack and Ed, I just love them. Separately and together. Jack's an amazing guy who's understanding and wonderful to Ed. And Ed's a sympathetic character who grows a lot by the end. Their story's emotional and memorable.

Better Be Sure is a gripping and impressive romance. It has a lot of heart, and is worth a read. The writing is good, and includes some great secondary characters.



Thursday, June 4, 2020

SERIES TOUR, RELEASE, GIVEAWAY & REVIEW - Unscripted Series - Unscripted & Rewritten by J.R. Gray





Amazon Link = Available in KU





Movie star 101: A smile hides all pain.

Quellcrist King has been playing a part his entire life. The more famous he becomes, the more he hides. The only person he ever let see the real him rose with him from nothing to the very top.

They were the king and queen of Hollywood— and then she wanted a divorce. The only way to survive his depression is to bury himself in work. If he can be a character, maybe he won’t have to remember himself. A gay role can’t be any different than playing a straight one, can it?

But instead of finding solace in the character, he finds it in his costar. Hale becomes his best friend, his lifeline, the light in his darkness. Quell is forced to examine everything he thought he knew about himself while filming intimate scenes with Hale that feel more real than anything ever has before.

He’s lived his entire life following the script. What would life be like unscripted?




My Rating - 5 Stars!


JR Gray's Unscripted, the first book in the Unscripted series, is one of those books that had me living in the story throughout. 

I love every single second of this book. The characters and their journey are all-consuming. This is a fantastic blend of gay for you and slow burn. It's full of angst, although softened with plenty of humor. 

Quell and Hale make for an amazing couple. I love every minute of Quell's journey, although it isn't a easy road. He's divorcing his wife, getting to know his new younger co-star, and dealing with his bisexual desires. 

The relationship is wonderfully developed, with everything coming together naturally; never forced. Their relationship has a lot of problems to deal with, including doubts, fears, and acceptance. 

I enjoy the opposites attract aspect, as the characters are not only in different places in life, but also their careers and their acceptance of themselves. Together, they naturally fit, emotionally and physically. They play a couple on screen, but  the fun begins when the lines start to blur. 

The author's writing is fabulous, with complex characters, a wonderful pace, and am amazingly gripping storyline. The author's exploration of depression is fabulous, written with care and a whole lot of depth. 

Uscripted is a must read for fans of closeted movie star romances. I lover every single moment of this JG Gray gem!


____________________________________________________________________



____________________________________________________________________




Rewritten by J.R. Gray
Unscripted, book two (not a standalone; a reader must
read book 1 to understand the events of book 2)
Publisher: Gray Books
Release Date (Print, Ebook/Audio): June 4th 2020
Length (Print, Ebook/Audio): 75,000
Subgenre: M/M contemporary romance. Celebrity romance. Slow burn. 
Friends to lovers. Stuck together. Forced proximity.

Cover models:
Kurt: @kurtnagy 
https://instagram.com/kurtnagy?igshid=195w2ac9bcuxw
Kyle:@kymkuhlam 
https://instagram.com/kymkuhlman?igshid=arvxl0gc3ml4


Amazon Link - Available in KU





Movie star 102: The headlines are never what they seem.
 
Quellcrist wasn’t new to fame or the effect it had on a relationship. He’d been married in the spotlight for as long as he’d been famous. But that was before Hale. He knew it was going to test him but even he hadn’t known the toll that months apart would take on his fledgling relationship.
 
Long days of shooting, different time zones, calls every day dwindled to days without calls, and rumors were all over the rags. Through it all Quell had to battle his own worst enemy but he didn’t know how to win against something inside him. Depression ate him whole and pain took over.
 
There was so much more at stake than losing his boyfriend, he was losing his best friend. His lifeline, the love of his life. Was there any way to come back from the damage done?
 
Can they rewrite their ending?





My Rating - 5 Stars!


Rewritten, the second book in JR Gray's Unscripted series, is one hell of a riveting story. 

Hot damn, I am elated to get more of Hale and Quell. Love these two in Unscripted, and and delighted to get to spend more time with them. 

This book picks up where the previous one left off. Quell's divorce is now public, but Hale and Quell are still keeping their relationship a secret. There are plenty of rumors going around, but they aren't confirming anything. 

Their story involves paparazzi, gossip news, rumors, and a nine month separation as they film separately. Their future is undecided, and then things go downhill. 

Their tale is part happy go lucky, part fear and doubts. It will make you smile, laugh, cry, and want to scream. Quell and Hale are two Hollywood actors, trying to make their relationship work all while balancing their careers and busy schedules. As for the angst when it hits, holy shit, the author drags the reader through the wringer with this one. So frustrating, so maddening, but so damn good.

Quell, himself, is a man who's depression is still front and center in his life. "...I don't know how to be happy because I never have been. But this is close and I want to keep feeling this." His fears are are undoing, and his lack of mental stability is always front and center. 

The author's writing style is superb. The tone itself shows the level of excellence. At the start, the tone is perfectly gentle and sweet, with plenty of love and flirting. Later on, the author perfectly changes tone as the storyline takes a downturn. It is amazingly well done. 

As well, the author is impressive in writing Quell's depression. The struggles, the effects, the mindset, everything is written with knowledge and care.

Rewritten and the first book, Unscripted, are currently my favorite series of the year. The characters are perfectly lovable and their journey is mesmerizing. 




____________________________________________________________________________




Chapter 1 tease


Hale
“What a morning.” Quell grabbed a robe and slipped it on, leaving it untied as we
headed towards the kitchen.
“What because you’re internet gay or because my dick is being talked about on
TMZ?”
“Both. I really do want to see what they are saying about you.” He started the coffee
pot and turned to lean against the counter.
I already had my phone out and was pulling up twitter. “I have a shit load of tags.”
“They are tagging you in this shit?” He looked a little annoyed on my behalf.
“Oh yeah, and #HalesPackage is trending.” I turned my phone around to show him
and it was back to laughing. “Mark wasn’t kidding. This has turned into a monster.”
“I know what your next birthday gift is!”
“I’m not sure I want to know with that look on your face.” I stuck my phone back in
my pocket and got down mugs.
“I’m going to find the best ones and print them and get them framed for the office.”
I scrubbed a hand over my face. “The sad part is I know you probably will.”
“Fuck yes. It’s the gift that keeps on giving.” His joy was contagious. I wanted to take
pieces of it and save it for rainy days.
I etched it into my memory, knowing I would keep it all close to my heart.
“For you. You should do it for your own birthday.” I took the coffee he set in front of
me and followed him out to our deck.
He took a seat in one of the chairs and kicked his feet up. I sat in the chair next to
him and ran a hand over his shin. This was intimacy. Little moments with him. My heart
ached at the idea of being separated from for so long in only a few days.
“I’m going to dig through this tag,” Quell said, pulling out his phone after smiling at
me.
“Of course you are. Don’t favorite any of them.” I pulled up TMZ instead. I wanted to
see what kinds of things were being said. It was probably the worst thing to be doing but
I couldn’t stop myself. I was curious and I knew it would be eating me alive if I didn’t
“Why not?” he asked, laughing.
“Are you serious? Do you realize that will be top news? If Quellcrist King is faving
thirst tweets about me?”
“Oh… good call. Maybe I’ll wait a few weeks to do that.”
I glanced over, blinking at him. “A few weeks?”
He shrugged, giving me a wink. “We’ll see how public stuff goes.”





About J.R. Gray

Gray is a cynical Chicago native, who drinks coffee all day, barely sleeps, and is a little
too fashion obsessed. He writes realistic and damaged characters because everyone
deserves a happily ever after.

Connect with J.R. Gray: Patreon | Website | Instagram | Twitter - Personal | Twitter -
Books | Facebook | Facebook Group | Tumblr | Mailing List | Amazon Author Page |
Book Bub

_________________________________________________________

Giveaway


To celebrate the release of REWRITTEN, J.R. Gray is celebrating with
an Instagram Spotlight Tour and Giveaway. Check out the hashtag,
#RewrittenTour, on Instagram, comment on any host photos by tagging a friend,
and you’re entered to win e-copies of book 1 in the series, UNSCRIPTED. All
details are here: instagram.com/anoveltakepr

SERIES TOUR - Boys of Brighton by M Tasia

BOYS OF BRIGHTON SERIES by M. TASIA



Welcome to Brighton, Texas. Where anyone can find a home.

The stories are standalone but set in the same town.

Genre/s: Contemporary MM Romance
Overall Heat Rating for the series: 4 flames

Check out the series on Goodreads

Series Buy Links


___________________________________________________________________________

BOYS OF BRIGHTON

1 Gabe

2 Sam’s Soldiers

3 Rick’s Bear

4 Jesse

5 Coop

6 Travis

7 Grady

8 Vincent

9 Shadow

10 Holidays
___________________________________________________________
 
BOOK 1



Two Men. One Fire.
Book Title: Gabe
Length: 41 410 words
Release Date: September 8, 2016
Trope/s: Hurt/comfort
Themes: Trust and hope


Buy Links






UNQUENCHABLE

Gabe Mason is a fifth-generation firefighter unable to move forward with his life after a devastating betrayal two years earlier. Graphic designer Johnny Jeffrey relocated to Brighton, Texas, to flee persecution and fear, and to begin living again on his own terms. The two meet amidst fire and smoke, and soon Johnny is in Gabe’s arms, right where he should be. The connection is palpable, undeniable, and hot, and healing from the past is within reach of both men. And yet, the office-building blaze that brought them together is only the beginning of their struggles. Not family, not faith, not a lunatic’s rage. It took a fire to bring Gabe and Johnny together. Nothing will tear them apart.


___________________________________________________________

BOOK 2


Three Men.

One Duty. Love.

Book Title: Sam’s Soldiers
Length: 40 560 words
Release Date: December 29, 2016
Trope/s: Revenge/Salvation
Themes: Forgiveness


Buy Links






Emergency room nurse Samuel Mason is offered a ménage relationship with two ex-military men and discovers a love more dangerous—and more exquisite—than he anticipated.

Welcome back to Brighton, Texas. Where any man can find home.

THE POWER OF THREE

As an emergency room nurse at Brighton General, Samuel Mason spends most of his days caring for the sick and injured, and his nights alone. Until now.

Jack “ Spider” Forrester and Dante Snow have arrived. Retired from the Army, they provide protection to those in need. They’ve come to Brighton to guard Sam’s cousin from a dire threat, but it’s Sam’s world they turn inside out. Jack wears his heart on his sleeve but is no pushover, and Dante is scarred from a past he’d sooner forget. They two are partners in all things, from the bedroom to the office to the street, and they want Sam to join them...for as long as they’re in town. But there is danger ahead, and not just from the type of men these skilled, muscled heroes have sworn to take down. The danger of falling in love.

___________________________________________________________
 
BOOK 3



Some things are better in person.

Book Title: Rick’s Bear
Length: 40 060 words
Release Date: March 3, 2017
Trope/s: Opposites attract, hurt/comfort
Themes: Family and strength


Buy Links






Welcome back to Brighton, Texas. Where any man can find home.

A DEN OF THEIR OWN

Clem “Bear” Mitchell owns the only diner in Brighton and prefers to be left alone. After growing up in—and barely escaping—one of the toughest motorcycle gangs out of Chicago, he just wants peace. Librarian Rick Johansson is the same. Due to his anxiety, he has always lived on the outskirts of society, finding it far safer to stay in the stacks. But no man is an island, and when the two are thrust together by dangerous events playing out around them, they see that life is better together. The tattooed, bear of a biker and the quiet, unassuming librarian will soon show the residents of Brighton that the local bookworm can teach an old bear new tricks.
___________________________________________________________
 
BOOK 4



If you can’t stand the heat…

Book Title: Jesse
Length: 40 810 words
Release Date: June 2, 2017
Trope/s: Second chances at love, secret past
Themes: Moving on from the past


Buy Links






HEATING UP

Royce Evans has worked as a paramedic in Brighton since graduating college. After the accident, though, his life seemed over. His husband died. Then he met Jesse. Handsome, brave, loving—the short-order cook is everything Royce desires. Everything he’d thought forever gone. Now Jesse’s tan, muscled body has brought him back to life, and nothing is going to shut that down. Not his own fears of heartbreak. Not Jesse’s past, or the fact that he ran from it. And definitely not Jesse’s crazy violent family, the Redemption Squad.
___________________________________________________________

BOOK 5



At All Costs…

Book Title: Coop
Length: 41 430 words
Release Date: September 5, 2017
Trope/s: Hurt/comfort
Themes: Changes, strength, forgiveness


Buy Links






CATCH ME WHEN I FALL

King of the one-night stand, Coop Stenson knows his warped upbringing and chosen profession with the Sentinels, a private security team, has conditioned him to avoid romantic attachments. Yet when accident-prone Matthew Whitton literally falls into his life, one thing is abundantly clear: Matt deserves more than a man-slut.

Matthew’s love is overpowering, and just as Coop is ready to take the plunge, having fought its inevitable pull for as long as he could, an old nemesis targets the partners of the Sentinels. So keeping Matt safe is about more than just another job or set of logistics. It’s about the rest of his life.
___________________________________________________________
 
BOOK 6



To Protect and Serve.

Book Title: Travis
Length: 44 450
Release Date: November 7, 2017
Trope/s: Hurt/comfort
Themes: Overcoming fear, trust


Buy Links






BEAUTY...

After living on the streets and in his car, Travis has found a home in Brighton, Texas. His job as a cook at the local diner pays enough for him to afford a small apartment, and, for the first time in years, he's able to feed his passion, buying a few art supplies so he can sketch. He's safe, and, oddly enough, feels accepted in this small town. And, for reasons he cannot fathom, Bo Mason, a gorgeous cop, seems interested. While flattered, Travis knows if his secrets are revealed, Bo won't want to have a damn thing to do with the likes of Travis Boone.

IS MORE THAN SKIN DEEP

From the moment he saw the new blue-eyed cook at Brighton's diner, Bo Mason fell. Hard. And while getting close to Travis Boone has been like gentling a terrified animal, Bo knows there's a special person hiding behind those small smiles and closely guarded secrets. Slowly, Bo starts to peel back the layers cocooning Travis and learns the heart of an angel beats inside the most beautiful man Bo has ever known.

  ___________________________________________________________

BOOK 7



Book Title: Grady
Length: 43 650 words
Release Date: March 1, 2018
Trope/s: Forbidden Love
Themes: Loss, forgiveness


Buy Links






WATCH OUT FOR

After coming out, Grady Reynolds is disowned by his family, and is forced to leave his job in the Dallas PD. Becoming an officer in the small town of Brighton, Grady has to start over while feeling adrift and alone. When he meets firefighter Ben Mason, life takes a sudden, happy turn until Ben tells Grady they have to keep their relationship on the DL. After months of loving a man who thinks of him as no more than a booty call, Grady has had enough and wants out.

THE WRECKING BALL

Ben Mason loves Grady Reynolds like crazy. But Ben can't tell his lover how he feels. He can't acknowledge him in public. He can't claim him as his own. Ben wants to tell Grady the truth, but the danger in that is deadly, and Ben won't risk it. But peril and menace find Grady anyway, and Ben's lies and deception come crashing down around him. Just when he thinks he's lost everything, he learns that a love as deep as theirs can survive anything.

___________________________________________________________

BOOK 8



Only the strong survive.

Book Title: Vincent
Length: 44 690 words
Release Date: July 17, 2018
Trope/s: Bodyguard
Themes: Never give up, rebirth


Buy Links




 


ONLY THE STRONG

When he moved to Brighton, novelist Tristan Michaels was thrilled to leave his past behind. Trauma and danger had shattered his world and almost ruined his life. When everything finally seems to be settling down, he becomes embroiled in his best friend’s drama, which leads to more danger and…Vincent. And while love at first sight had been the stuff of Tristan’s books, when he meets Vincent fantasy became reality.

SURVIVE

Vincent Greyson has spent his life fighting for what’s right, first as a Navy Seal, and now as a member of the elite team known as the Sentinels. When he meets Tristan Michaels, Vincent knows his heart will always belong to this magnetic, special man. But love and patience is tested when horrible fates keep befalling Tristan, and Vincent vows that he’d do anything for his love, even leave the Sentinels.


___________________________________________________________
 
BOOK 9



The most difficult thing to do is face the truth.

Book Title: Shadow
Length: 41 560
Release Date: October 25, 2018
Trope/s: Bodyguard, rescuer
Themes: Betrayal/forgiveness


Buy Links






THE MOST DIFFICULT THING TO DO…

Imagine knowing your family hates you and has no problem sending you away to be abused – to die alone. Randy Reynolds was living that reality until he was saved by a man called Shadow. What Randy learned about himself and the people who were supposed to love him was nothing short of horrific. What he found with the Sentinels and Shadow was everything miraculous.

IS FACE THE TRUTH

Jake Kennedy’s past haunts him. Ghosts drove him into the shadows until he became Shadow. Unseen and not really there, he lived his life without any connections but for the Sentinels, the team that saved him from oblivion. Then a mission changed his life and forced him to shed the shroud that kept his heart from feeling. Now, for Randy Reynolds, Jake will come out of the shadows, he’ll be present and whole instead of the man who had kept himself hidden for twenty years.
___________________________________________________________
 
BOOK 10



Book Title: The Holidays
Length: 39 960
Release Date: November 29, 2018
Trope/s: Celebration, update on couples
Themes: Looking forward to the future


Buy Links






Tis The Season

Some had waited years to find "the one," while others had given up on love and had closed themselves off from feeling anything. But each of these men have found the person that makes them whole, gives them hope and strength to face whatever life throws at them, and to show them what love really means. Welcome to the holidays in Brighton, Texas. Sit down and stay a spell. We invite you to soak up the joy of the season with your favorite lovers.

___________________________________________________________________________





Excerpt From Travis (Book 6)

Travis cleaned his cup, made his bed, showered, and headed downstairs to the diner. The dining room was dark, the solo light from the kitchen spilling out into the area, casting a dim glow. He loved this time of day. Everything was fresh and new; anything was possible. Since the diner faced east, he’d soon be graced with a beautiful sunrise filled with reds and yellows. Someday, he would capture that sight on a canvas.

He turned from the window and headed for the kitchen. He’d get a tray of biscuits on before he started the coffee, knowing he’d have company soon enough. Since he’d decided to come back to his apartment from the hospital, Bo had been showing up every morning before the diner opened to have coffee with Travis. Then throughout the day into the evening, Bo would stop by until Travis was done with work.

If he were honest with himself, he looked forward to their time together. And that was all he could allow. Nothing closer and certainly nothing more. Aside from the hospital staff and physical therapists at the rehab facility, no one willingly had or would ever touch him.

Within twenty minutes, Travis had a tray of biscuits ready for the oven. He set the timer and went to turn on the coffee when he heard a knock on the front door. Bo.

“Just a minute,” Travis yelled as he poured the remaining water into the coffee makers and headed for the door.

He rounded the booths and saw Bo’s police cruiser in the parking lot, and the man’s large body filling the front door’s frame. Bo stood there smiling wide as if he had good reason. Travis felt his body heat up, and he knew he was blushing.

Life had made him tough; he was a loner, and he didn’t blush, dammit. But the sight of Bo turned Travis’s brain into tapioca pudding. Quickly, he unlocked the door and let in the man of his dreams. He could look but never touch.

“Good morning.” Bo’s deep voice resonated throughout Travis’s body like a caress.

He reminded himself to remain unaffected; he could never allow himself to slip. “Good morning, Bo. I just put the coffee on. It should be ready any minute.”

“Great. Will you be joining me this morning?” Bo’s brown eyes were so warm and inviting.

Travis had already put on the biscuits, so he had a few minutes to spare. But should he? Bo being a cop meant he could read people well.

“A couple minutes is all I’m asking for, promise.”

Oh, what the hell, why not? “Okay, I’ll get the coffee.”

Bo sat his large body on a stool at the counter. With only the light from the kitchen illuminating the area, this familiar scene felt almost intimate. Travis’s hands shook slightly with equal parts excitement and trepidation. Though there could be nothing physical between them, maybe they could be friends. That way he wouldn’t lose Bo completely once the man realized Travis was a lost cause and Bo moved onto someone who could be what he needed.

Carefully, Travis added sugar and cream to Bo’s coffee, and then walked to the opposite side of the counter across from Bo, making sure a physical barrier remained between them. Bo smiled when Travis returned with his black coffee, and if Bo noticed Travis was keeping his distance, the cop gave no indication.

“How was your night? More nightmares?” Bo cradled the coffee mug between his large hands.

Travis had tried to keep his nightmares to himself, but Bo had seen the effects they had on him in the hospital, so there was no use in pretending they didn’t exist.

“It wasn’t so bad. Only one last night.” Travis played off how shaken he’d been and attempted a smile.

Bo reached over and took Travis’s hand, holding it gently. Travis froze, unable to pull his hand away. The big man’s warmth moved up Travis’s arm, and excitement filled his body. Bo reached into his pocket and pulled something out before placing it into Travis’s open palm.

“I want you to have this.” Bo removed his hand, leaving a shiny, black cell phone behind. “Please accept it.”

Travis never had enough extra money to buy a cell phone—a roof over his head and food in his stomach took precedence over any creature comforts. He looked at the phone’s shiny screen and its sleek body and had no clue what to do with it.

Of course, he knew there was a button to turn it on, but that was as far as his knowledge base went.

“I…I’ve never…I can’t take this.”

“Yes, you can. I bought it for you.”

“But why?” Travis asked, truly confused. Travis could have sworn Bo’s cheeks pinked. Why would he be embarrassed? I’m the one who doesn’t know how to use the damn thing.

“You should have one for safety in case you need help, or if you just want to talk to someone. I programmed my number into it, but you can add as many people as you like. Here is your new phone number.”

Bo handed Travis a slip of paper then took the phone from his hand and said, “I’ll show you how it works,” saving him the embarrassment of admitting he was clueless.

He figured Bo must have noticed Travis didn’t have much by way of possessions, particularly a phone. Bo spent the next ten minutes explaining all the features. The only things that registered with Travis were how to text and make a call. He had no idea what he’d use the Bluetooth for. There was even a little picture of Bo on the screen Travis could push if he wanted to call him.

Bo smiled wide, handed the phone back to Travis then stood while placing his money for the coffee on the counter. “I’ll drop in later today for lunch.”

“But I didn’t say I’d take it,” Travis called out as Bo headed for the door.

“Try it out. See if you like it,” Bo replied. “Have a good day.”

The door swung shut, and he was gone. Travis stood at the counter for a few minutes, trying to figure out what to do with the phone.

In the end, he shoved it into his pocket before returning to the kitchen.


___________________________________________________________



About the Author

M. Tasia, is a romance author who lives in Ontario, Canada. Michelle is a dedicated people watcher, lover of romance novels, 80’s rock, and happy endings. Who grew up with a love of reading. She’s a firm believer that everyone deserves to have love, excitement and crazy hot romance in their lives. Love should be celebrated and shared.


Author Links


 
 
___________________________________________________________

Giveaway

Enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway for a chance to win 

one of three ebook copies from the Boys of Brighton series



 


 

Better Be Sure (Harrison Campus #1) by Andy Gallo and Anyta Sunday

  Amazon Link     Goodreads Link Orphan Jackson Murphy just staked his legacy on a bet. Holy shit, his impulsive ass is in trouble. Bring a ...